Bobbie Campbell, CDA

   

 
Bobbie Campbell, CDA

Bobbie Cambell CDA


Credit Cards Accepted
via PayPal
 


ZOOM CLASSES





Decorative Painters Academy

"Poinsettia of Peace"

DATE: Thursday, December 15th
2-6 EST
Decorative Painters Academy

Poinsettia of Peace is painted on a 6” x 8” canvas that has a napkin background which has been deco-paged to the surface. Painted in soft greys, greens and pinks - and made to stand on an easel. A wonderful and elegant holiday gift for a favorite person in your life or to keep for yourself.




Decorative Painters Academy

"April Showers Bring"

ALREADY TAUGHT

DATE: Saturday, May 11, 2022

Time: 11 am - 3 pm Central Time





Bobbie Campbell, CDA

ZOOM CLASS + E-PACKET

ALREADY TAUGHT


DATE: Saturday, January 8, 2022

TIME: 12noon – 5pm EST / 11am – 4pm CST / 10am – 3pm MTN / 9am – 2pm PST

 

 

Home | Shop | Search | Seminar & Conventions | Links | Meet Bobbie |
View Order Status | Printable order form |
Privacy Policy | Shipping & Terms | Site Map | Checkout